Sign up for free newsletter

 

Medical Devices Summit Europe

Event : Medical Devices Summit Europe

Tue, 13/11/2012  
Conducted by : Opal Financial Group
Contact : Enquiries

 Join us for two days of panels, presentations and networking opportunities with high-level individuals from across the industry as we discuss the hottest issues, including:

Regulatory updates and changes to the 510(k) and the EU Directive
Strategies for successful submissions, maintaining compliance and improving quality
Spotlight presentations on foreign markets, including: 
o Expanding into foreign markets
o Integrating best practices into your clinical trials
o How reimbursement varies in different markets
o Usability and device design
o Best practices for international recalls

features
Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days 11 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 4 days from now - New York
4 weeks 5 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications