Sign up for free newsletter

 

UCITS Asia

Event : UCITS Asia

Wed, 28/11/2012  
Conducted by : IBC
Contact : Anna Kelmishkeyt

Shaping Products for Asian Investors
- Global Asset Management Strategies
- What is the Investor Mind-Set?
- Domiciliation:Commercial Impacts of Choosing the Right Base
- Strategies to Start Up and Compete on a Local, Regional and Global Level
- How Asian Regulation is Helping Shape Strategies  
 
Regulatory Challenges
- UCITS V Draft Directive: How It Will Affect the Asian Industry
- EU Regulatory Update
- Assessing the Impact of AIFMD on Asian Products
- UCITS IV: Remaining Distribution Challenges
 
Focus on Cross-Border Distribution
- Connecting European & Asian Investors to Local Funds
- Reaching Asia: Understanding The Huge Cross-Appeal Between LatAm & Asian Funds
- Japan: Challenges & Strategies for Expanding in the Asian Market
- Understanding Chinese Regulated Products
- How Chinese Products are Selling Across the Region

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
4 days 11 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 6 days from now - New York
5 weeks 11 hours from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications