Sign up for free newsletter

 

Fund Strategies post-AIFMD

Event : Fund Strategies post-AIFMD

Wed, 16/07/2014  
Conducted by : Infoline
Contact : Holly Clawson

Just some of the key points covered in this year's agenda:

Future of the National Private Placement Regime
Challenges of passporting for EU Funds
Manage risks of reverse solicitation for marketing
Tax implications of re-domiciliation
Ireland’s transition to AIFMD and the future landscape
Growth of Malta as a fund domicile destination
Opportunities in the Cayman Islands post-AIFMD

Click here and quote FKM62853GFM for a 10% Discount 
 

features
Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 6 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 3 days from now - New York
4 weeks 4 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications