Sign up for free newsletter

 

Collateral Management Conference

Event : Collateral Management Conference

Mon, 05/11/2012  
Conducted by : Marcus Evans
Contact : Michele Westergaard

 By Attending This Event You Will:

1. Evaluate the future of collateral management in the new regulatory environment
2. Assess the impact of CCPs
3. Learn how to achieve collateral optimization by looking at changes to the operating model, technological innovation and tri-party agreements
4. Hear from the buy-side and understand the challenges that they are confronting
5. Adapt collateral management best practices
6. Benefit from a dynamic presentation format consisting of workshops, panel discussions and case studies
7. Experience highly interactive conference sessions, 10-15 minutes of Q&A time after each presentation, 4+ hours of networking and exclusive online access to materials post-event
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 12 hours from now - New Haven
3 days 12 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 1 day from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications