Sign up for free newsletter

 

Single Family Aggregation Strategies: A Forum for Private Equity, REITs, Institutional Investors and Bank Rent-To-Own Programs

Event : Single Family Aggregation Strategies: A Forum for Private Equity, REITs, Institutional Investors and Bank Rent-To-Own Programs

Thu, 29/11/2012  
Conducted by : Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

 It is in the headlines ...Everyone is talking about it ...A new real estate asset class is born... 

 
• Warren Buffett: I'd Buy Up 'A Couple Hundred Thousand' Single-Family Homes If I Could 
 
• Ben Bernanke Offers A Game-Changing Recommendation For The Housing Industry 
 
• Investors Are Looking to Buy Homes by the Thousands 
 
• Fannie to sell 2,500 foreclosed properties 
 
• Bank of America Tries Foreclosure to Rental Approach 
 
Now IMN will be hosting the players live, in Phoenix... 
 

 
**Don’t Forget to Reference Discount Code “GFM” When Registering for 10% Savings**
 
 
 

 

features
Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days 11 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 4 days from now - New York
4 weeks 5 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications