Sign up for free newsletter

 

PE PARTNERS – Private Equity Saudi Arabia 2012

Event : PE PARTNERS – Private Equity Saudi Arabia 2012

Mon, 26/11/2012  
Conducted by : IIR Middle East
Contact : James Inston

 PE PARTNERS – Private Equity Saudi Arabia 2012, 26th - 27th November 2012, will be hosted in Riyadh to focus on the largest and fastest growing economy in the GCC; The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It provides a unique event platform for intimate knowledge sharing and business networking amongst top-tier private equity investors, business owners and investment & fund managers. The event will present attendees with an exclusive experience featuring classic and leading-edge insights in private equity investment trends, discussions led by investors, LPs and family businesses, special industry veteran insights with on-the-ground knowledge, a showcase of Best of Breed fund managers as well as ample networking opportunities and select private business meetings.

 
For more information on PE PARTNERS – Private Equity Saudi Arabia 2012, please visit the website and download the draft agenda.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
3 days 17 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 5 days from now - New York
4 weeks 6 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications