Sign up for free newsletter

 

The 8th Annual Western Non-Traded REITs Industry Symposium

Event : The 8th Annual Western Non-Traded REITs Industry Symposium

Thu, 06/12/2012  
Conducted by : Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

 The Largest Non-Traded REIT Conference on the West Coast! 

 
The Non-Traded REIT industry is at an exciting juncture. Opportunities abound in this market sector. However, it also faces some very specific challenges. Transparency, covering distributions, lack of liquidity, increased regulatory scrutiny and an ever-increasing mound of product competing for market share within a shrinking Broker/Dealer community to name but a few. 
 
Now in its eighth year, IMN’s Western Non-Traded REIT Industry Symposium – the meeting place for the Non-Traded REIT and Broker/Dealer community in the West – will continue its valued tradition of bringing together the top executives to discuss the leading issues heading the industry’s agenda. 
 
Developed with the support of an industry-led event advisory board, the 2012 program is designed to meet the information needs of established, new and prospective Non-Traded REITs. The Symposium also serves the growing number of Broker/Dealers and RIAs that sell, or that are considering selling, the product. 
 
We look forward to welcoming you on December 6-7, 2012! 
 

features
Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days 11 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 4 days from now - New York
4 weeks 5 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications