Sign up for free newsletter

 

Restructuring & Turnaround 2014

Event : Restructuring & Turnaround 2014

Wed, 02/07/2014  
Conducted by : IIR Events
Contact : Nicola Fine

Europe has managed to avoid complete Economic meltdown, but the current downturn continues to impact restructurings in the UK and across the continent.

While we continue to debate how and when the economy will get back on track, attend this forum to gain the latest insight on the best and most successful strategies for helping businesses through these uncertain and unstable times.
 
Hear from 10+ leading turnaround funds, restructuring advisors, bankers and lawyers at this unique and comprehensive event.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 10:55

events
5 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications