Sign up for free newsletter

 

High Frequency Trading World New York 2012

Event : High Frequency Trading World New York 2012

Tue, 04/12/2012  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Caroline Hornby

 Come to High Frequency Trading World New York and:

Understand exactly what HFT is and what its impact is on the market
Uncover HFT practices proven to increase your ROI
Identify leading technology and service providers
Stay current on regulation
Raise assets for quantitative trading strategies
Learn what forming an HFT team entails
Examine the global scope of HFT
 
For more information visit our website or contact Caroline Hornby 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 11:55

events
3 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications