Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Fund Tax 101 and The K-1 Boot Camp

Event : Hedge Fund Tax 101 and The K-1 Boot Camp

Wed, 23/01/2013  
Conducted by : Financial Research Associates
Contact : Kathie Eberhard

 The Hedge Fund Tax 101 and K-1 Boot Camp will teach you the fundamentals of hedge fund tax practices and provide you with applied information and examples that will make your tax plan more efficient. PLUS: Earn up to 14 CPE Credits for both days (7 CPE Credits per each day attended). 

Hedge Fund Tax 101:
Hedge Fund Tax Allocations
Tax Consequences of Hedge Fund Structures
Taxation of Investment Transactions and Financial Instruments Part 1 & 2
Unrelated Business Taxable Income - What Every Fund Should Know
and much more!
 
The K-1 Boot Camp:
Dissecting the K-1
Contributed Stock and Stock Distributions
State Income and State Tax Withholdings
Impact of Foreign Income on a K-1
and much more!
 
Subscribers of Global Fund Media are entitled to a 10% discount.  Mention FMP115 during registration to enjoy this offer.  Click here for more information and to view the conference brochure or contact Kathie Eberhard at 704-341-2439 or keberhard@frallc.com.     
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 17 hours from now - New Haven
3 days 17 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 1 day from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications