Sign up for free newsletter

 

CTA World Congress Europe 2012

Event : CTA World Congress Europe 2012

Tue, 06/11/2012  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Julia Wallace

 CTA World Congress is now running for the second consecutive time and brings both institutional investors and CTA funds together to analyse on the new technologies, tools and techniques that are being developed in order to keep CTA strategies ahead of the performance curve.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
18 hours 58 min from now - New Haven
2 days 18 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 18 hours from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications