Sign up for free newsletter

 

Client Reporting & Communications 2012

Event : Client Reporting & Communications 2012

Wed, 21/11/2012  
Conducted by : OsneyMedia
Contact : Charlotte Wright

 On day one Europe’s leading industry figures will share there experiences on:

report customisation
ensuring transparency in volatile markets
finding out what the client really wants  
Solvency II
opening up digital reporting capabilities
and more
And on day two delegates will be part of a deep dive, interactive session on workflow processes.
Client Reporting & Communications is a global series with conferences in London, Boston and New York.
Visit the website to find out more and to register to attend.  
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
3 days 58 min from now - Tokyo
1 week 1 day from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications