Sign up for free newsletter

 

AIFM Directive Level 2 Implementation Measures

Event : AIFM Directive Level 2 Implementation Measures

Wed, 12/12/2012  
Conducted by : Infoline
Contact : Grace Gardner

 Attend the AIFM Directive Conference to:

Drill down into the September 2012 Level 2 Measures publication
Be prepared for July 2013 transposition into national law
Understand the latest EU updates on policy and regulation and how it applies to the UK
Examine new remuneration guidelines and how they will work in practice
Overcome practical challenges in operating under the directive
Gain industry insights into the changing trustee and depository liability
Address the challenges of leverage and transparency requirements
Hear a comparative overview from four leading EU member states
Plus don’t miss the associated workshop taking place on Dec 13:
 
Designing Effective Business Responses to the Operational Implications of the AIFMD
 
This workshop gives a practical insight into the detailed requirements of this Directive and its likely Level 2 provisions. It will furnish participants with appropriate tools and resources so they can apply its requirements and identify when and where change is needed.
 

features
Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
18 hours 59 min from now - New York
4 weeks 2 days from now - New York
4 weeks 3 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications