Sign up for free newsletter

 

Turkey Structured Capital Markets Summit 2012

Event : Turkey Structured Capital Markets Summit 2012

Thu, 29/11/2012  
Conducted by : Euromoney Seminars
Contact : Stacey Kelly

 Following on from the success of last year’s conference, Euromoney Seminars will again host the Turkey Structured Capital Markets Summit. Turkey has positioned its self as the 17th largest economy in the world and the government has plans to ensure Istanbul is seen as a major financial hub. Despite the turbulent European financial market, the domestic banking sector remains strong and the capital markets are expanding, with structured finance transactions making a return as a dynamic funding solution.  

 
Register now for the Turkey Structured Capital Markets Summit 2012 and benefit from:
 
Expert insight from structured finance professionals
Networking opportunities with borrowers, financiers, investors, lawyers, regulators and many more
Finding creative approaches to structured finance transactions to help strengthen the market further
Learn from the successes of demonstrated deals     
 
Don’t miss this opportunity to join the market leaders in Istanbul this November.
 
Testimonial from last year’s event:
 
‘'The event was concise and on the edge... very useful and insightful for market trends.’'
 
Ceren Sen, Associate, White & Case LLP
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 10:55

events
6 days 5 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 6 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications