Sign up for free newsletter

 

The Private Equity Brazil Forum

Event : The Private Equity Brazil Forum

Mon, 03/12/2012  
Conducted by : Latin Markets
Contact : Brandon Link

 The 4th Annual Private Equity Brazil Forum is South America's largest international private markets investment conference. The forum brings together 500+ investors, funds, and advisors for a two day meeting discussing sectors, due diligence, and private equity investment opportunities in Brazil and around the world.

The Investor focused event provides a due diligence forum for international and South American pension funds, foundations, endowments, fund of funds, family offices, wealth managers, consultants, and sovereign wealth funds interested in direct research on private investment opportunities. Session topics range from venture capital investments in Brazil to sessions covering global buyout fund investments.
 

features
Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 59 min from now - New York
4 weeks 3 days from now - New York
4 weeks 4 days from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications