Sign up for free newsletter

 

The Private Equity Brazil Forum

Event : The Private Equity Brazil Forum

Mon, 03/12/2012  
Conducted by : Latin Markets
Contact : Brandon Link

 The 4th Annual Private Equity Brazil Forum is South America's largest international private markets investment conference. The forum brings together 500+ investors, funds, and advisors for a two day meeting discussing sectors, due diligence, and private equity investment opportunities in Brazil and around the world.

The Investor focused event provides a due diligence forum for international and South American pension funds, foundations, endowments, fund of funds, family offices, wealth managers, consultants, and sovereign wealth funds interested in direct research on private investment opportunities. Session topics range from venture capital investments in Brazil to sessions covering global buyout fund investments.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 11:55

events
3 days 6 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications