Sign up for free newsletter

 

Family Office Winter Forum

Event : Family Office Winter Forum

Mon, 04/03/2013  
Conducted by : Opal Group
Contact : Marketing

 Topics will include:

Government Regulation and Taxation for 2013 and Beyond
Tax Efficient Portfolio Construction
New Investment Styles for Family Offices
Best Practices in Family Philanthropy
Family Office Reporting
Asset Protection Strategies
Challenges of the trustee/beneficiary relationship
Creating a Family Constitution
Special Needs and Long-Term Care Planning
and many more!
 
UNIQUE CONFERENCE FORMAT
This family office conference will exclusively feature dialogue driven panel discussions led by consultants and family offices. Power Point presentations are prohibited.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 11:55

events
3 days 6 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications