Sign up for free newsletter

 

Canadian Family Office & Private Wealth Management Forum

Event : Canadian Family Office & Private Wealth Management Forum

Thu, 10/01/2013  
Conducted by : Opal Financial Group
Contact : Enquiries

 A part of the Private Wealth Series, this family office conference is Opal's premier event for high net worth individuals and family offices. Private investors and asset managers from around the world will visit this exotic setting for two days of engaging discussions on the latest investment trends.

 
The conference will explore the challenges and opportunities associated with investing in emerging markets, alternative investments, real estate, global credit & fixed income markets along with numerous other asset types.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 10:55

events
1 day 18 hours from now - Paris
2 days 18 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 18 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications