Sign up for free newsletter

 

AgReturn Global

Event : AgReturn Global

Tue, 13/11/2012  
Conducted by : IIR USA
Contact : Jeneane Smith

 AgReturn delivers the keys to building an international ag portfolio that hedges risk and maximizes opportunity. And the conference provides you with opportunities to network and to get deals to get done, including crucial collaboration with new partners and co-investors.

After extensive research with industry leaders, our agenda reflects the hottest issues facing ag today, including:
Why M&A is becoming a hot driver in market activity
How to avoid paying bubble prices for farmland
The opportunities and challenges in bringing green products to market
If VC is the right model for agriculture

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:28

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:03

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 11:58

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
4 days 17 hours from now - New York
4 weeks 6 days from now - New York
5 weeks 17 hours from now - Houston, Texas
training
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications