Sign up for free newsletter

 

4th Global Distressed Debt Investing Summit

Event : 4th Global Distressed Debt Investing Summit

Wed, 20/02/2013  
Conducted by : iGlobal Forum
Contact : Marketing

 Key Topics to be Discussed:

 
•Examine the Drivers of Change Across the Distressed Industry 
•Uncover Investment Opportunities in Foreign Jurisdictions 
•Profit from Changing Perspectives on Corporate Credit 
•Identify Distressed Debt Niches & Flexible Funding Structures 
•Distressed Opportunities – Which Industry? 
•Consequences of the Real Estate Crisis 
•Key Macro Themes for 2013 and their Impact on the Distressed Debt Market 
•Plus a pre-conference workshop on Investing in non-Traditional Real Estate Classes
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 10:55

events
5 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications