Sign up for free newsletter

 

Fund Service Providers

Interview - Erik Jens, Fortis Prime Fund Solutions: "The hedge fund model will certainly survive"

Fri, 05/12/2008 - 06:00

Erik Jens, chief executive of Fortis Prime Fund Solutions, says the move into public ownership of its Dutch parent has reassured clients and even he »

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:14

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Cayman Islands Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:12

Prime Brokerage 2016

Prime Brokerage 2016

Thu, 22/12/2016 - 10:55

events
5 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications