Sign up for free newsletter


German flag

Members of the Exchange Council of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange elected

The electoral committee of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange has announced the result of the Exchange Council election.

The following candidates were elected as the individual representatives:
Credit institutions:

Lars Hille, member of the board, DZ Bank AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank

Rainer Krick, member of the board, Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

Nico Baader, member of the board of managing directors, Baader Bank
Dr Stephan Leithner, member of the management board, Deutsche Bank 

Dr Lutz R Raettig, member of the board, Morgan Stanley Bank International, German branch

Dr Johannes J. Reich, personally liable partner, B Metzler seel Sohn & Co
Michael Reuther, member of the board of managing directors, Commerzbank 

Carola Gräfin von Schmettow, member of the management board, HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt 

Investment companies:

Thomas Grünewald, managing director, BNY Mellon Service Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft
Financial services institutions:

Daniel Förtsch, managing director, Walter Ludwig Wertpapierhandels
Michael Wilhelm, chairman of the executive board, NMF

Bernd Gegenheimer, member of the management board, ICF Kursmakler
Kai Jordan, member of the management board, Wolfgang Steubing
Insurance companies:

Dr Immo Querner, board member, Talanx

Dr Werner Brandt, member of the executive board, SAP
Dr Matthias Zieschang, executive board member, Fraport – Frankfurt Airport Services Worldwide

The Exchange Council will convene for its inaugural meeting at the end of January and elect the chairperson, deputy chairperson and investor representatives.

1 week 1 day from now - Ulaanbaatar
1 week 3 days from now - New York
1 week 4 days from now - San Francisco
2 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
Thu, 18/08/2016 - 10:14
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
other gfm publications